Internal Quality Assurance Committee 2019-20 Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce

University of Delhi

Core Members

- Dr.Jatinder Bir Singh, Chairperson, IQAC
 Principal, Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce
- 2. Dr.Sangeeta Dodrajka, Coordinator, IQAC
- 3. Capt. L.S. Behl Member, College Governing Body
- 4. S. Harbans Singh Senoir Personal Assistant
- 5. Prof. A.K.Singh Nominee, Local Society
- 6. Mr. Rajiv Garg Nominee, Alumni
- 7. Sardar H.S.Nag Nominee, Employers
- 8. S.Balvinder Singh Sahni Nominee, Industrialists
- 9. S.Gurvinder Pal Singh Nominee, Industrialists
- 10. Dr.Sunil Sharma- FMS
- 11. President, IQAC Student Cell Student Nominee
- 12. Dr. Paramjeet Kaur, Associate Professor, Department of Economics
- 13. Dr. Rekha Sharma, Associate Professor, Department of Economics
- 14. Dr. Gurminder Kaur, Associate Professor, Department of Economics
- 15. Dr. Simmarpreet Kaur, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
- 16. Dr.Satvinder Kaur, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
- 17. Dr. Taranjeet Kaur, Associate Professor, Department of Punjabi
- 18. Ms. Vandana Kalra, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
- 19. Dr. Harpreet Kaur, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics
- 20. Dr. Aradhana Nanda, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics
- 21. Ms.Rachna Sethi, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
- 22. Ms.Ushveen Kaur, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science

Extended Working Committee

- 23. Ms. Shelly Verma, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics
- 24. Ms. Bimaldeep Kaur, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
- 25. Dr. Tarvinder Kaur, Assistant Professor, Department of Punjabi
- 26. Ms. Hersheen Kaur, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce

- 27. Ms. Chanpreet Kaur, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
- 28. Ms. Harpreet Kaur, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
- 29. Ms. Jappanjyot Kaur Kalra, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce